My Booking

Villa du Parc

The Villa du Parc is a Bed and Breakfast with guest rooms and self-catered accommodations (vacation rentals) It was originally a 1930s mansion, carefully renovated and refurbished. It is surrounded by an 8000 m² park with century-old trees, a swimming pool, and a breathtaking view of Mount Canigou. It is located at the entrance of Prades, less than 10 min. walk from the center. Between sea and mountains, it offers an ideal base point to discover the magnificent Conflent area or the region of Catalonia, and provides a welcoming, comfortable and relaxing haven after a busy day. The main house and its annex (“maison du gardien”) have been converted into guest rooms (1 to 2 persons), studios (for 2 persons), and apartments (for 3 to 4 persons). All accommodation units include a flat-screen TV and a private bathroom with a shower, a hairdryer and free toiletries. Breakfast (included in the price of B&B guest rooms, and optional with studios and apartments) is served every morning throughout the season. Our guests can enjoy the park, the swimming pool and the common areas - garden furniture, fire pit, two terraces, and a large common room with a fireplace and a bar. Finally, an outdoor car park - closed at night - as well as a garage for motorcycles and bicycles and luggage storage are available on site free of charge.

Cleaning and safety

  • Disinfected daily
  • Disinfected between stays
  • Hand sanitizer
  • Social distancing
  • High-touch surfaces disinfected
  • Linens washed to local guidelines
  • Mattress and pillow protectors
  • Washable duvet covers

Facilities

  • Bar
  • BBQ/Picnic area
  • Free high speed internet
  • Free WiFi internet
  • Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Sauna
  • Bike lock-up
  • Outdoor pool
  • Terrace
  • Massage services

Parking

  • On-site parking
  • Free parking
  • Secure parking
  • Long-term parking

Children's Facilities

  • Children's books, videos, games
  • Highchairs

Dining

  • Cooked breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Danish basket

Activities and Experiences

  • Animal watching
  • Bird watching
  • Canoeing
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Horse riding
  • Karaoke
  • Kayaking
  • Mountain biking
  • Art galleries & museums
  • Nightclubs
  • River rafting
  • Rock climbing
  • Shopping
  • Table tennis
  • Tennis court - outdoor
  • Walking
  • Water activities
  • Wine tasting

Location

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Villa du Parc, 49 route de Ria, 66500, Prades, Pyrénées-Orientales, France. Tax / VAT number: FR77824013890. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Villa du Parc

La Villa du Parc est une maison d'hôtes, proposant des chambres d'hôtes et gîtes. C'est à l’origine un manoir des années 30, soigneusement rénové et réaménagé. Elle est entourée d’un parc de 8000 m² avec des arbres centenaires, piscine, et une vue imprenable du mont Canigou. Elle est située à l’entrée Prades, à 10 min. à pied du centre ville. Entre mer et montagne, elle offre un point de rayonnement idéal pour découvrir la magnifique vallée du Conflent ou la région de la Catalogne, et procure un cadre accueillant, confortable et relaxant après une journée bien remplie. La maison principale et sa "maison du gardien" ont été aménagées en chambres d’hôtes (1 à 2 pers.), studios (pour 2 pers.), et gîtes de vacances (pour 3 à 4 pers.). Toutes les logements comprennent une télévision à écran plat ainsi qu'une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche, d'un sèche-cheveux et d'articles de toilette gratuits. Le petit-déjeuner (inclus dans le tarif des chambres d'hôtes, et optionnel avec les studios et gites) est servi chaque matin pendant toute la saison. Nos hôtes peuvent profiter du parc, de la piscine et des espaces communs - salon de jardin, brasero, deux terrasses, et grande pièce commune avec une cheminée et un bar. Enfin, un parking extérieur pour les voitures - fermé la nuit - ainsi qu'un garage à motos et à vélos et d’une bagagerie sont mis gratuitement à votre disposition sur place.

Hygiène et sécurité

  • Désinfecté quotidiennement
  • Désinfecté entre deux séjours
  • Désinfectant pour les mains
  • Distanciation sociale
  • Désinfection des surfaces sollicitées
  • Le linge de lit lavé selon les directives locales
  • Alèses et protège-oreillers
  • Housse de couette lavable

Équipements

  • Bar
  • Aire de pique-nique ou BBQ
  • Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Internet gratuit WiFi
  • Salon
  • Restaurant
  • Sauna
  • Casier vélo sécurisé
  • Piscine Exterieure
  • Terrasse
  • Service de massage

Parking

  • Parking sur place
  • Parking gratuit
  • Parking sécurisé
  • Parking Longue durée

Aménagements pour les enfants

  • Jeux de société
  • Chaises hautes

Option de repas

  • Petit-déjeuner (complet)
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Panier de Viennoiseries

Activités et Experiences

  • Observation d'animaux
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • Canoë-kayak
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche
  • Equitation
  • Karaoké
  • Canoë-Kayak
  • Vélo de montagne
  • Musées/Galleries d'art
  • Boites de nuit
  • Rafting en eaux vives
  • Escalade
  • Shopping
  • Tennis de table
  • Tennis - extérieur
  • Randonnée pédestre
  • Activités nautiques
  • Dégustation de vins

Situation

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Villa du Parc, 49 route de Ria, 66500, Prades, Pyrénées-Orientales, France. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: FR77824013890. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus